sadsad x

Oliver Twist - Stage 4

Sis Publishing
6,48 TL
3,82 TL
%41 indirim
2,66 TL
Oliver Twist - Stage 4 Hakkında Bilgiler
Türü: Kategorisiz Ürünler
Sayfa Sayısı: 104
ISBN: 9786054782901
Kapak: Ciltsiz
Charles Dickens
Charles Dickens
Daha fazla bilgi Yazar Profili
  • Ürün Özellikleri
  • Ödeme Seçenekleri
  • Oliver Twist - Stage 4 Kısa Özet

    *Oliver Twist* is a book which contains the simplified edition of the novel with the same title by famous author Charles Dickens.

    The muddy and dusty streets of newly-industrialized London were the places where different criminal acts were committed in which children were generally forced to take part. In this story the reader is given the portrait of such a child, Oliver, who struggles very much to stay stainless within a highly criminal society.

    Sis Readers (Stage 4)
    Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

    This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Oliver Twist - Stage 4 Hakkında Yorumlar

T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.